Contact Information

MEHS Coaches Directory 2017-2018

Athletic Director

LieuDell Goldsberry

office: 966-3251 email: lieudellg@mehs.us


Residential/Activities Principal

Andrew Friske

office: 966-3228 email: andrewf@mehs.us


Boys Basketball & NYO

Head Coach: Archie Young

office: 966-3235 email: archiey@mehs.us


Cheerleading

Head Coach: Mercedes Phillips

contact: 907-209-0114


Cross Country

Head Coach: Josh Arnold

office: 966-3285 email: josha@mehs.us


DDF

Head Coach: Marcie Drake

office: 966-3213 email: marcied@mehs.us


Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Kathy Forrester

Contact: 738-9713


Student Government

Advisor: Jack Davis

office: 966-5254 email: jackd@mehs.us


Volleyball

Head Coach: Mike Mahoney

office: 966-5254 email: mikem@mehs.us

Wrestling

Head Coach: Mike Kimber

office: 966-3236 email:mikek@mehs.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.